My my My my
2019 – 2020 Wonderland Wizards Executive Committee
President: DJ Quinn
Vice President: 

Co-Treasurer: Crissy Kelly
Co-Treasurer: Leah Cybart
Secretary: Sarah Berges
Travel Registrar:  Meghan Laganza

2019 – 2020 Wonderland Wizards Board of Directors
Director of Hockey Operations:  
Rink Liaison:  Lisa Fedick
Director of Coaching:  Shawn Ewald
Assistant Director of Coaching: Chuck Wilkerson

Director of Scheduling: Deborah Jorgensen
Director of House Program:  Michael Ferguson
Director of Tournaments:  Paul Shimko
Director of Team Managers:  Lorraine Winslow
Director of Rules and Discipline: Michael Cybart
Director of Communications:  Mark Jaworski
Director of Referees: Jon Dilley
CHC Representative: 
Lorraine Winslow
Safe Sport Training Director:  Lorraine Winslow

Committee Members
Coaching Committee
Director: John Ferguson
Assistant Director:  Chuck Wilkerson
Members:  Lisa Fedick, Paul Kelly, Michael Ferguson

 Rules and Sportsmanship Committee
Director:  Michael Cybart

Travel Tryout Committee
Executive Committee

Wizards House Program Committee
Director:  Michael Ferguson
Scholarship Committee
Chad Jacobs Foundation Scholarship
WWYHA Scholarship
Committee Liaison:  Kelly Montanaro

Nominating Committee
DJ Quinn

Banquet Committee Members
 Michael Ferguson, DJ Quinn, Lorraine Winslow
Team Schedulers
Schedulers can be found on the Team Contacts tab